Aliqua Events

You can Search for Events below by keyword, topic, date, location, geographic area or any combination of factors. Alternatively you can also browse through Events by Topic, Geographic Area or Calendar.

If there are specific topics, speakers or locations you would like to suggest please advise Aliqua Events via the Contact Us section of this website. We value all suggestions and will always attempt to follow them.

Calendar2

Date/Time Event Location
Tue 11th Dec 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Cardiology Update Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Wed 12th Dec 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
*POSTPONED* Significant Events & Consultation Skills Update Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
Thu 10th Jan 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Respiratory Update Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Tue 15th Jan 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
ECG & Cardiology Update Sea Marge Hotel, Overstrand, Cromer
Wed 16th Jan 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Dispensing Update Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
Thu 17th Jan 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
*DATE REVISED* Dispensing Update Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
Tue 22nd Jan 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
ENT Primary Care Update Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Thu 24th Jan 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Dispensing Update The Knights Hill Hotel, King's Lynn
Fri 25th Jan 2019
9:00am-3:00pm
Waveney Respiratory Study day The Parkhill Hotel, Lowestoft
Mon 28th Jan 2019
9:00am-3:00pm
West Norfolk Diabetes Training Update The Knights Hill Hotel, King's Lynn
Mon 4th Feb 2019
9:00am-3:00pm
Waveney Spirometry Refresher Day The Parkhill Hotel, Lowestoft
Tue 5th Feb 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Respiratory Update The Parkhill Hotel, Lowestoft
Wed 6th Feb 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Norwich Spirometry Interpretation Update Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Thu 7th Feb 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Dispensing Update Sea Marge Hotel, Overstrand, Cromer
Tue 12th Feb 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Stroke Update Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Wed 13th Feb 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
ECG & Cardiology Update The Knights Hill Hotel, King's Lynn
Fri 15th Feb 2019
9:00am-3:00pm
Cambridge Diabetes Training Update Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
Mon 18th Feb 2019
9:00am-3:00pm
West Norfolk Respiratory Study Day The Knights Hill Hotel, King's Lynn
Tue 5th Mar 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
ECG & Cardiology Update Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
Thu 7th Mar 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Respiratory Update The Knights Hill Hotel, King's Lynn
1 2 3

Aliqua Events Ltd do not provide any advice, treatment or training but simply act as meeting facilitators. As such any advice treatment or training provided will be via Key Experts and the sole responsibility of the delivering Key Expert.