Aliqua Events

You can Search for Events below by keyword, topic, date, location, geographic area or any combination of factors. Alternatively you can also browse through Events by Topic, Geographic Area or Calendar.

If there are specific topics, speakers or locations you would like to suggest please advise Aliqua Events via the Contact Us section of this website. We value all suggestions and will always attempt to follow them.

Calendar2

Date/Time Event Location
Wed 24th Jan 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
*POSTPONED* Significant Events & Consultation Skills Update Sea Marge Hotel, Overstrand, Cromer
Thu 25th Jan 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Norwich Gastroenterology Update Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Wed 31st Jan 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Gynaecology Update Holiday Inn, Colchester, Colchester,
Tue 6th Feb 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Haematology Primary Care Update The Dukes Head Hotel, Kings Lynn
Thu 8th Feb 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Productivity & Getting Things Done Holiday Inn, Basildon, Basildon
Tue 13th Feb 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Hypertension & Cardiology Update The Parkhill Hotel, Lowestoft
Thu 15th Feb 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Respiratory Update Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
* POSTPONED* Gynaecology Update Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
Wed 28th Feb 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Respiratory Update Brome Grange Hotel, Eye,
Thu 1st Mar 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Stroke & Anti-Coagulation Update Sea Marge Hotel, Overstrand, Cromer
Tue 6th Mar 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Productivity & Getting Things Done The Dukes Head Hotel, Kings Lynn
Wed 7th Mar 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Norwich Chronic Pain Management Update Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Fri 9th Mar 2018
9:00am-3:00pm
Norwich Cardiology Refresher day Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Tue 20th Mar 2018
9:00am-3:00pm
West Norfolk Spirometry Refresher day The Dukes Head Hotel, Kings Lynn
Wed 21st Mar 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Gynaecology Update Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Dispensing Update Brome Grange Hotel, Eye,
Tue 27th Mar 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
ACS & Cardiology Update Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
Wed 28th Mar 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Epilepsy Update The Dukes Head Hotel, Kings Lynn
Tue 3rd Apr 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Respiratory Update Holiday Inn, Colchester, Colchester,
Wed 4th Apr 2018
6:45pm-9:15pm
Cambridge Chronic Pain Management Update Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
1 2

Aliqua Events Ltd do not provide any advice, treatment or training but simply act as meeting facilitators. As such any advice treatment or training provided will be via Key Experts and the sole responsibility of the delivering Key Expert.