Aliqua Events

You can Search for Events below by keyword, topic, date, location, geographic area or any combination of factors. Alternatively you can also browse through Events by Topic, Geographic Area or Calendar.

If there are specific topics, speakers or locations you would like to suggest please advise Aliqua Events via the Contact Us section of this website. We value all suggestions and will always attempt to follow them.

Calendar2

Date/Time Event Location
Tue 5th Mar 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
ECG & Cardiology Update Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
Thu 7th Mar 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Respiratory Update The Knights Hill Hotel, King's Lynn
Fri 8th Mar 2019
9:00am-3:00pm
Norwich Cardiology Back to Basics day Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Mon 18th Mar 2019
9:00am-3:00pm
West Norfolk Spirometry Refresher Day The Knights Hill Hotel, King's Lynn
Tue 19th Mar 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
ECG & Cardiology Update Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Tue 26th Mar 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Waveney Respiratory Update The Parkhill Hotel, Lowestoft
Thu 28th Mar 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
North Norfolk Gastroenterology Update Sea Marge Hotel, Overstrand, Cromer
Tue 2nd Apr 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Respiratory Update Sea Marge Hotel, Overstrand, Cromer
Wed 3rd Apr 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Norwich Diabetes Update Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Thu 4th Apr 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Cambridge Gastroenterology Update Hallmark Hotel Cambridge, Cambridge
Tue 9th Apr 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Cardiology Update The Knights Hill Hotel, King's Lynn
Thu 11th Apr 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
ECG & Cardiology Update Holiday Inn, Colchester, Colchester,
Mon 15th Apr 2019
9:00am-3:00pm
Norwich Spirometry Refresher Day Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Wed 17th Apr 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Respiratory Update Holiday Inn, Basildon, Basildon
Fri 26th Apr 2019
9:00am-3:00pm
Waveney Diabetes Training Update The Parkhill Hotel, Lowestoft
Wed 1st May 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
Respiratory Update Trinity Park Conference & Events Centre, Ipswich
Thu 2nd May 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
*POSTPONED TO 21ST MAY* Respiratory Update Brome Grange Hotel, Eye,
Tue 7th May 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
West Norfolk Gastroenterology Update The Knights Hill Hotel, King's Lynn
Fri 10th May 2019
9:00am-3:00pm
Norwich Diabetes Training Update Park Farm Hotel, Hethersett
Tue 14th May 2019
6:45pm-9:15pm
ECG & Cardiology Update Heath Court Hotel, Newmarket
1 2 3

Aliqua Events Ltd do not provide any advice, treatment or training but simply act as meeting facilitators. As such any advice treatment or training provided will be via Key Experts and the sole responsibility of the delivering Key Expert.